Love speaking English

Hello everybody! Right now, I'm sitting on my englinsh lesson, so I thought it would be fun to write a post on english. You all know by this time that I very much like and respect the languege. I didn't go to England last summer because I did get tired of Sweden, well little maybe, but the reason I went there was because I wanted to get better at the language. Speaking of it, I'm going to get so much practice now when I get to usa. It's going to be so much fun. It's not often you go to a country where you can the main language floating. As I said it's going to get soooo fun. But I have to get back to the lesson now, need to finish my essey that I'm writing. Goodbye all my dear readers!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn är...?
Kom ihåg mig?

Din e-postadress är...? (publiceras ej)

Har du blogg eller hemsida?

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0